Week in Review

I’ve taken Media Law as an undergrad, and then again when I was considering getting an MA in journalism a few years ago and took a class online at the University of Missouri. I’ve also learned a lot about the legal dealings incorporated with launching a company, copyright, contracts, and all that good stuff through my UCLA class that I took last semester. So I am not really feeling like I need to learn it all on my own. So I’m just not gonna. In the interest of concentrating on what’s important, I’m dropping my Entertainment Law course.

I’ve basically done all of my reading/viewing assignments for the week, so that’s been good. I still have not had a lot of time to work on my Modern Family Outline, either, but I have the whole week off to hone it.

All in all, I’m still pumped on this whole project. I’ve received a bunch of great things from friends and family for Christmas that’ll help me with my learnin’: a couple of gift cards, and the DVDs, Directors: Life Behind the Camera and the PBS documentary, Pioneers of Television.

About Michelle

I like pie. And clapping.

Posted on December 27, 2010, in Quarter 1: Winter 2010 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

