Assignments for the Week of Jan. 17

– History: Mast Ch. 11 (The American Studio years) – I’ve had to order this book online since being forced to return it to the library (someone in North Hollywood put it on hold — bastard!). So, here’s hoping it’ll get here in time for me to read it this week…

– Spec: Adding more detail to my outline, and being ready to pitch on Wednesday!
– NMP: Study Children’s Hospital | Watch Full Time Video Bloggers and Television and the Internet are the same thing
– TV: Study Taxi. I’m super excited about this because I loved this show as a child; it introduced me to the brilliance that is Andy Kaufman as well as Christopher Lloyd.
Yeah so let’s see if I can properly accomplish all this while our magazine is in production, and I’m flailing to write the cover story. This will probably prove to be a basically horrible week.
About Michelle

I like pie. And clapping.

Posted on January 18, 2011, in Quarter 1: Winter 2010. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

