Assignments for the week of Jan. 24

– History: Mast Ch. 11 (The American Studio years) – I finally got the book!

– Spec: Back to making it not suck so spectacularly…even though I am sticking to my guns, and I don’t believe my spec idea is so freaking horrible.

– Television and Society: watching Murphy Brown. I bought the first season, which I now have in my possession.

– NMP: Study Children’s Hospital | Watch FULL TIME VIDEO BLOGGERS andTELEVISION AND THE INTERNET ARE THE SAME THING (yes, I swear, I’ll do this. I was supposed to do it last week, but I had a cover story to write!!!).

About Michelle

I like pie. And clapping.

Posted on January 24, 2011, in American Film History, New Media Programming, Quarter 1: Winter 2010, Television and Society, Writing a Half-Hour Comedy Spec. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

